Quick Tip Friday

For all your beauty advice…

Don’t throw away your coffee grounds! Make an at-home body scrub that will make you feel like you escaped to a spa. Take the coffee grounds, and mix with a few tablespoons of sugar, and then add oil. You can use any oil you like, but I prefer coconut oil. Mix them all together, and scrub away! The sugar will exfoliate your skin, the oil will hydrate your skin, and the caffeine in the coffee will smooth your skin, and temporarily reduce the appearance of cellulite. Plus, it will smell amazing while you’re scrubbing. There are so many spa treatments right in your kitchen!

You’ve Been Beautified!

4 thoughts on “Quick Tip Friday

  1. Duchess

    Love the idea! Thank you!
    You rock Brooke!

    p.s. I wanted to let you know that I bought an assortmant of wash cloths for my face and I now use a clean one every day and evening to wash my face, I do not have anymore breakouts and my face thanks you for it!

Leave a comment