October Contest!

For all your beauty advice…

It’s the beginning of a new month, and that means the start of another contest with a great beauty prize! You don’t want to miss out on this contest, so play along!

Most people I know love lip gloss…I know I have an unhealthy obsession with it! I found a great set of Paula Dorf lip glosses that I had to have. I figured, since I had to have them, one of my readers should have a set of them, too! Yes, you read that right…I am sharing some lip gloss love for the month of October! One lucky reader will win a set of 6, (uh-huh I said 6!) Paula Dorf Lip Glosses.

The rules of this contest are so simple, there’s no reason for you not to enter! All you have to do is become a fan of my BrookeKnowsBeauty page on Facebook, if you’re not already, and write on the wall “Enter” and your name will automatically be entered into a drawing for this awesome prize! The drawing is open for the entire month of October, so you have plenty of time to enter the contest, and tell your friends about it, so they can enter, too!

These glosses come in 6 pretty colors that will flatter any skin tone, they moisturize your lips, and they last all day. What more could anyone want from a product?? I am so excited about this contest, and I know the winner will be thrilled. So, enter today and keep your fingers crossed! Oh, and these aren’t mini glosses I’m talking about here…these are full size beauties!

Email me your questions for Q&A Monday to brookeknowsbeauty@hotmail.com

You’ve Been Beautified!

Leave a comment